A Laughing City Productions

follow me down to the laughing city.

Untitled

leave a comment »

I believe the sun should never set upon an argument. I believe we place our happiness in other people’s hands. I believe that junk food tastes so good because it’s bad for you. I believe your parents did the best job they knew how to. I believe that beauty magazines promote low self esteem. I believe I’m loved when I’m completely by myself. I believe in karma, what you give is what you get in return. I believe you can’t appreciate real love until you’ve been burned. I believe the grass is no more greener than the other side. I believe you can’t control or choose your sexuality. I believe that trust is more important that monogamy. I believe your most attractive features are your heart and soul. I believe that family is worth more than money and gold. I believe the struggle for financial freedom is unfair. I believe the only ones who disagree are millionaires. I believe you don’t know what you’ve got until you say goodbye.

Call It Karma.
Love will come through, it’s just waiting for you.

09/01/2015 – 9:15PM – Dude I freakin’ miss the sims. It’s been so long, it’s been what? Three or four years since I’ve made a video. I definitely miss the sims community and filming. I’m thinking about making short stories here on my website. I totally forgot I had this until I was going through my videos. Hopefully I’m not too rusty on writing. But I really do miss writing short stories, or even something like Call It Karma. A lot has changed since high school. I’ve graduated from college, guys. LOL. A full-time salary paying job, adult-ing is hard. I definitely miss my childhood and the simple days.. Well here goes nothing, starting my way back into script-writing/story telling.

Written by Mare

September 2, 2015 at 4:19 am

Posted in Call It Karma, Updates

Leave a Reply

