A Laughing City Productions

follow me down to the laughing city.

Call It Karma – 3.06 – Lovers Who Uncover

with one comment

youtube || vimeo

Hello! I’ve posted the non-muted version, so I better not read any comments that the audio is muted, I’ve posted the link everywhere, so yes. I am aware it’s muted. -_-. I’ve posted the previous episodes up on vimeo also, so all those blocked in other countries, worry no more! Haha. Anywho, hope you like the video, it’s kind of slow, yes I know. Kind of excited to post the other episodes up. Since youtube has added the section ‘Event Dates’, I will post videos accordingly! But if there’s a surprise video, it won’t be up on there. I’m so sad that CIK is ending, sho sad sho sad. But, I’m starting a new project. 🙂 Well, I’m continuing one of my discontinued series, but it’ll be revamped and stuff like that! Hopefully you’ll watch it, it’s very… modernized so to speak, so it’s not cliche as hell like CIK. Hahah. I CAN’T WAIT UNTIL THE SERIES FINALE, so then I will tell you all how CIK started/continued and stuff like that… Hehe.

As for my poll, “Who is the best transitioned (teen to adult) sim on CIK?” My answer would have to be Skye! When I was making him as an adult in body shop, I was like uhh, I dunno how this is gonna work… Then I loaded up my game, and I was like DAAAUM SO CUTES! Haha. It’s fun to film Skye because his facial in action are freaking adorable. As so in the icon for the episode. Okay, I shall go do homework now.. Hahaha.

Written by Mare

September 26, 2011 at 1:11 am

Posted in Call It Karma

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add
    to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

    Scott Tucker Level 5

    July 19, 2012 at 9:13 pm


Leave a comment