A Laughing City Productions

follow me down to the laughing city.

Happy comments

leave a comment »

This is kind of random, but I was looking through comments because I remember I would always just ignore the comments when I was posting cause it kinda got repetitive. Lol. “WHERE IS THE NEXT EP, OH MY FUCKING GOD.” Hahah. XD but these are a few that made me laugh my ass off when I saw it. I’m not sure if some people take this series like serious, like serious serious, if you know what I mean, but haha. These made me laugh, hopefully they’ll make you smile too. 🙂

I have a question, also. Since I haven’t posted in so long, do you want a recap of what happened through CIK S3 EP’s 1-5? Haha. Like, a mid-season recap? If you haven’t watched EP5, go watch it now! Oh, and follow me on twitter for updates or random ass tweets!

Written by Mare

August 1, 2011 at 8:36 pm

Posted in Updates

Leave a Reply

