A Laughing City Productions

follow me down to the laughing city.

Call It Karma – 3.05 – He Won’t Go

leave a comment »

youtube | vimeo

Couldn’t resist uploading this, hopefully you like it, but the lack of quality kinda stings. Haha. I forgot to enhance all the qualities in my game. Oops, sorry. :X Anywayyyyyyys! Hope you like it, directors that I’m planning on collabing on, hold on tight! I’m sorry I haven’t gotten back to any of your guys’ messages, I will very soon!

Been listening to this Adele track for quite a while. Kinda relates to my personal life and I suppose you can say, Matthew and Victoria’s adventure. Lol. 😄 It’s called He Won’t Go. It’s pretty explanatory. But my interpretation to the song may be wrong, I’m not sure BUT I AM STICKING TO IT. HAHA. But I won’t say anything cause, yeah. Okay, no spoilers, I’ll let you watch this on your own. Enjoy! 🙂

“So I won’t go, he can’t do it on his own. If this ain’t love, then what is? We’re willing to take the risk.”

Written by Mare

July 25, 2011 at 9:22 pm

Posted in Call It Karma

Leave a Reply

