A Laughing City Productions

follow me down to the laughing city.

OH HAPPY DAY!

with one comment

OH HAPPY DAY! Haha, I randomly just pulled out my sims 2 discs and i’ve had many errors occur in the past when trying to install the sims, so I was like, one more try won’t hurt. AND IT ACTUALLY WENT ALL THE WAY THROUGH! So happy. Yaaay! means I can play with my sims again, REUNITED AND IT FEEEELS SO GOOOD! I might not update as often though. College in the fall, pretty scared. But I promise whenever I have the chance, I’ll update CIK! For now, just RTC updates like I said, I’ll try to work on CIK when I get the chance (I’m in the process of planning my cotillion, so it’s been busy at my house for the last couple of months). Have a great summer you guys! And don’t forget, there’s some scripts up for grabs still. I finally completed all the scripts, but I have to work on character and set details, but yeh! WHO WANTED TO TAKE NIGHTMARE OF YOU? I forgot the person who was interested, I’m so sorry! But yeh, I’m in the process of installing the expansion packs and stuff packs. Hehehe. Hopefully my video skills kick in!

 

 

Written by Mare

June 17, 2011 at 1:51 am

Posted in Updates

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sounds legit. c;

    Roxeh Foxehh

    June 19, 2011 at 10:15 pm


Leave a Reply

