A Laughing City Productions

follow me down to the laughing city.

Calling All Directors?!

with 4 comments

Are you stumped on what to write for a series? I’m here to help! If you’re having trouble starting your own series because you’re having writers block… Here’s a good chance to get something out on youtube. Well, if you took a look at my playlists on youtube, there’s a section that is called “Discontinued Series” which consists of a few series that I will no longer be doing, which is fine, because I’ve only made promos or only like two episodes of some things. If there are any directors interested in continuing these stories, PM me on youtube! (Please don’t just use my ideas.) I’m still thinking about it, but, if you don’t have a ‘production’ line yet (ex. A Laughing City Productions), you can team up with me! But I’m not sure about that yet. But anyways, here are few of the series that I am handing out. I will write the scripts for you, and send it to you once I get them done. Obviously if I pick you, I at least some credit (ex. Written by: stfumarevel) (with my name correctly spelled) Heheh…

  1. Nightmare of You – PM me for synopsis.
  2. It Had To Be You – TAKEN, by BelieveInMiracles09
  3. Harbingers of Death – TAKEN, by 
  4. Counting Backwards – PM me for synopsis.

Anyways, PM me on youtube if you’re interested! Thanks! And if you’re wondering if I’ll be giving you characters for the series, that would be a no, it’s up to you for a whole new clean slate. 🙂 There’s a few things you have to send me before I make my decision though. Send me a video of one of your works. Please don’t tell me that you’ll start making videos once I give you the scripts and stuff… I have a hard time trusting people. Especially over the internet.

6/12 – I’M STILL LOOKING FOR DIRECTORS! PM ME! IT’S NOT TOO LATE!

Written by Mare

June 12, 2011 at 10:00 am

Posted in Updates

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh, I was really looking forward to Nightmares of You just how it was…:\ Oh well.

    Brandi

    December 6, 2009 at 11:18 pm

    • oooops I meant to put that comment on the Calling all Directors one. 😛

      Brandi

      December 6, 2009 at 11:19 pm

  2. Hey. I really would like to be a director in it had to be you or modern romance. I messaged you before on youtube. (:

    Taylor (BelieveInMiracles09)

    March 13, 2010 at 5:59 pm

  3. Hey Mar, its me Taylor (:
    Can’t wait for you to do modern romance.

    believeinmiracles09

    March 26, 2010 at 11:35 pm


Leave a Reply

