A Laughing City Productions

follow me down to the laughing city.

Someone Like You

with one comment

Someone Like You || youtube

YES, I AM ALIVE. NO, I AM NOT DEAD. You guys leave such mean comments. Haha, just kidding, doesn’t really phase me. I guess this is my alive post. I finally got the time to update, YAY SUMMER! Well, obviously I gotta give you guys an explanation as to why I’ve disappeared for so long. As you know last summer my computer would not cooperate with me, and then eventually died. My uncle helped me out recovering all my files and rebooted my computer. By Nov/Dec I got my computer to work, but those months were very busy for me, actually my whole senior year was a busy year. When I had time to do stuff, I tried to install the games, but there’s some kind of error. T_T. I still haven’t figured it out yet, but when I do, then you’ll see new videos come up. But for now, the only project I have done right now is RTC, since I finished it before my computer crashed. So I guess for now, I’ll update you guys with that. Once I get my fonts back… -_-. I honestly don’t know where they all went! I am so pissed off. If you guys know what fonts I used for those RTC videos, it’d be a great help. HAHA. OKAY! Well time to explain the video!

EXPLANATION OF VIDEO: I have been gone for a long time and I’ve become a mac-user, so when I got on my PC, I was like… WUT IS LYFE?! Haha. So this video focuses more on Matthew. Not Victoria, cause I think we’ve all had enough of her for once. Haha. It’s basically just his story and flashbacks. Some teaser. I haven’t touched the script in ages and I read it the other day and I was like, WOW, I LEFT RIGHT WHEN IT WAS ABOUT TO GET INTENSE. So, get ready for the last season of Call It Karma you guys. 🙂

Written by Mare

June 9, 2011 at 10:32 pm

Posted in Call It Karma, Updates

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. im so glad your alive. but when will RTC be up?:}

    sarcastic irony ▲

    June 12, 2011 at 5:52 pm


Leave a Reply

