A Laughing City Productions

follow me down to the laughing city.

It Had To Be You – BelieveInMiracles09

leave a comment »

And if you thought love was hard… think again.

It Had To Be You || youtube

Hello! This series is a collaboration between Taylor (BelieveInMiracles09) & I. Written by me, directed by BelieveInMiracles09. I hold this story close, because it is a chapter from my life, it shaped me, I suppose you can say that it shaped me into what I believe in today? Haha, enough with the deep-ness. Check out Taylor’s youtube, BelieveInmiracles09, for more updates/episodes on It Had To Be You & her other nifty videos.

There are still 2 scripts that are up for grabs! So PM me!

Written by Mare

August 5, 2010 at 4:00 am

Posted in Updates

Leave a Reply

