A Laughing City Productions

follow me down to the laughing city.

Reverse This Curse – Chapter 4 – Bliss

leave a comment »


youtube
|| vimeo

I have to admit, this is kind of my low point video, AND I’M SORRY! There were so many errors with this chapter, I don’t know why I didn’t go back and re-edit it. It was like the middle of the night when I was editing this, plus I was tokboxing, so I didn’t pay attention to it as much as I should have. Turns out I was missing a voice this chapter. It was the waiter, Angela. I don’t know how that didn’t render with the video. T_T. But she says, “Just dropping off another potion, you know, before you mess up again.” By the way, thank you for all of the happy birthday’s! It’s actually tomorrow, but it still counts. I promise the next chapter will be better! And by the way, chapter 5 will be uploaded on June 25th. It’s every other Sunday, so just a little present since you guys keep on waiting.

Written by Mare

July 11, 2010 at 11:38 pm

Posted in Reverse This Curse

Leave a Reply

