A Laughing City Productions

follow me down to the laughing city.

Reverse This Curse – Chapter Three – No Emotion

leave a comment »


youtube || vimeo

It’s been a while. Hasn’t it? Well, to kick off summer season, I thought I should give you guys a taste of RTC once again. I’ve been trying to find a voice, but then not many auditions came in. So I just used my voice, again. So horrible. So maybe the next episode, my friend will fill in for the character I’ve been filing in for. (She has the most adorable voice ever. She really fits the part.) HAHA. So, let’s go on, shall we?

So, a few nights ago, it was like 1 in the morning, and I was trying to film CIKEP4, but then I was like, you know what, I am going to edit some RTC. I mean, I already did, I just need like one more voice, but then yeah. I recently bought a microphone because I was recording some music for a friend, so I was like, what the hell. I’ll do it then. So yeah, I didn’t go through my normal process of how I edit my videos. I didn’t watch it a hundred of times in SVP8, I was just like, okay, this looks good, I’ll render it. I’m not very happy with the outcome of how the video turned out, but I guess I am okay with it.

Video is pretty self explanatory. I have to confess, the video length shouldn’t be that long, because the voices are like only 2 or 3 seconds long, depending on dialogue, but. HAHA. I still like the whole slow motion effect, I’ll try to make it faster and shorter. Promise.

Do you hate it when people demand other things on other videos? Just saying. It’s disrespectful to the audience that actually watch this series and me.

Written by Mare

June 16, 2010 at 5:45 am

Posted in Reverse This Curse

Leave a Reply

