A Laughing City Productions

follow me down to the laughing city.

Call It Karma – 3.01 – Facing The Facts

leave a comment »


youtube || vimeo

Oh man, wasn’t I supposed to post this a few weeks ago? Hah! It’s alright. 🙂 I hope you enjoy the first episode of season 3. I wasn’t planning to make a season 3, because I liked how it ended in the second season. But, many people demanded it even when I said that I wouldn’t be making a season 3. This will be the last season of CIK, because I’d just like to move on with my other stories. Like Counting Backwards & Reverse This Curse (I’M LOOKING FOR A FEMALE VOICE BTW!).

It took me a while to film all of the scenes, I really hate when my game always crashes. And I’m serious. It crashes every 2 or 3 scenes, depending on which neighborhood the scene is in. I hate crashes. With a passion.

I don’t really like the music to this episode, I don’t know why, some of them don’t fit with the scene, so I’m sorry. :/ I thought it did, at first, but then I kept on changing it, and with WMG up everyone’s asses on youtube, I was like, I GIVE UP. LOL. So yeah.

I finished up the next two episodes, so I’m really excited for you guys to see them. But I won’t be posting them up any time soon, be patient please, and stop clogging up the comment box on the video/my page. 🙂

POLL!!!: Who’s storyline are you more interested in this season between the four main characters?
My answer, I’d have to say, Skye’s. I’ll explain later cause it’ll come up! 🙂

Written by Mare

February 21, 2010 at 9:51 pm

Posted in Call It Karma

Leave a Reply

