A Laughing City Productions

follow me down to the laughing city.

Call It Karma Season 3 – Victoria Elaine’s Journal (Synopsis)

with 9 comments

During freshman year, we all made a pact. Skye, Natalie, Amy, and I. We said we would rent out our own space together, go to the same college, and never turn our backs on each other. But, we did. Ever since we graduated, everything had been a mess. Skye had been trying to prove himself, I don’t know the whole story, but he definitely drifted away from us.  Natalie, kept on spending more time with her precious Lucas. Until he dumped her. Natalie then was in such a depression state. We used to go to De Anza together, but then I saw less of her every week until I didn’t see her at all. One day, I saw her on the street, all drugged up and I think she lost her mind. Just because of some stupid boy. Amy, I think has gotten back with Ricardo. I don’t know if it’s true, but I did see them across a street once, holding hands, kissing, and the like. And me? I left that town. I couldn’t take it anymore. I couldn’t go to a place and not think of Matthew. He has always been in my head, ever since day one.

Written by Mare

January 18, 2010 at 9:25 pm

Posted in Call It Karma

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I can’t wait till call it karma comes out again it was one of the best sim series on youtube ever 😀

    Kiki

    January 18, 2010 at 11:04 pm

  2. HOLY FREAKING CRAP!!! I AM SO READY FOR THIS!!! I AM SO GLAD THAT YOUR ON YOUR WAY ON MAKING CIKS3 😀 !!!! I’M LIKE FREAKING OUT THIS IS SO AWESOME!!! THANKS SO MUCH!!! 😀

    Ace

    January 19, 2010 at 5:28 pm

  3. I hope that your computer will work right. I really hope Victoria and Matthew get back together! they were meant! lol. I am so sad! I hope they meet again!

    Sara

    January 19, 2010 at 8:23 pm

  4. Hey, I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog!…..I”ll be checking in on a regularly now….Keep up the good work! 🙂

    TSwain

    February 2, 2010 at 11:48 am

  5. hello there, I really thought this post was very useful and needed to say thank you very much

    Peter Couch

    February 3, 2010 at 10:27 pm

  6. Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will come back again – taking your feeds too now, Thanks.

    TSwain

    February 7, 2010 at 3:15 am

  7. I surely enjoyed reading your blog and structure it both communicative and interesting. I prurience be ineluctable to bookmark it and win in it as over as I can.

    Thanks

    Bernice Franklin

    [url=http://www.uggworld.eu]UGG Boots[/url]

    UGG Boots

    February 7, 2010 at 8:44 pm

  8. I up joined this forum and looking to accepted weird people my rating is Bernice Franklin.

    [url=http://www.raybanstore.co.uk]ray ban store[/url]
    [url=http://www.raybanstore.co.uk]ray ban 3025[/url]
    [url=http://www.raybanstore.co.uk]ray ban sunglasses[/url]

    raybanstore

    March 7, 2010 at 6:25 am

  9. i luv that series and if there is not anymore entrys u should!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:0

    lilmiss sims

    May 18, 2010 at 11:51 pm


Leave a Reply

