A Laughing City Productions

follow me down to the laughing city.

Call It Karma – 2.09 – Fair

leave a comment »

youtube version || simstube version

Hello! 🙂 So, it’s the summer once again, and this summer, I’ve been really bored, so I present you another episode for this month, and maybe a few more in the future in this month. LOL. I changed the story a little bit, instead of them being sophomores, I decided to put them as seniors because the story line would be, i guess, more realistic. Plus Phuong kept on telling me that you should make them as seniors blah blah blah. Hehehe.

I’m getting started on Reverse This Curse. I’m pretty excited. O_O. I think I’m going to make a music video in a few hours of all the characters remade. 🙂 Cause I listened to this one song, and I was like, I CAN SEE VAMPIRES IN THIS MUSIC VIDEO. LOL. So yeah.

I hope you enjoy the episode! 🙂

Written by Mare

June 21, 2009 at 8:35 pm

Posted in Call It Karma

Leave a Reply

