A Laughing City Productions

follow me down to the laughing city.

Call It Karma – 2.08 – Rescue

leave a comment »

youtube version || simstube version

I’m pushing up daisies, I wish they were roses. I feel like I’m drowning, but nobody knows it. I’m pushing up daisies, I wish they were roses. I feel like I’m dying, just want you to notice. Somehow the grave has captured me, show me the man I used to be just when I feel my breath is running out, the earth moves and you find me, alive but unworthy, broken and empty, but you don’t care. Cause you are my rapture, you are my savior. When all my hope is gone, I reach for you, you are my rescue.

A little early for an update? Maybeee. I’m getting bored of my summer already, I should read those books for APUSH and English 3A. Oh well. 🙂

Written by Mare

June 14, 2009 at 4:16 am

Posted in Call It Karma

Leave a Reply

