A Laughing City Productions

follow me down to the laughing city.

Yo & Hello!

leave a comment »

I don’t know if anyone reads this site of mine anymore, but I’ll update anyways! 🙂 So, I’ve just finished up STAR testing, really stupid, but they said to take it seriously this year because it would effect the classes we would have next year. I don’t want stupid support classes. T_T. I’ve got midterms for chemistry on monday & tuesday, and after that, I will probably get started on filming CIK EP7. Hopefully. That codec problem on my games has finally vanished somehow. A lot of people have been asking me questions about a lot of things, and well, here’s a little update, the video that I uploaded a few weeks ago did NOT get through some people’s heads.

  1. Call It Karma – I written all of the episodes already, I’m just looking at my schedule on when to film them/edit them. Hopefully this week, is the last week that my teachers are going such beeaaaches! And towards the end of the year, I’ll start on it. Hopefully in the middle of May or next week. T_T. Pray for me! XD.
  2. Reverse This Curse – Is on hold until I finish Call It Karma. I am still looking for a Rui voice if anyone is interested, PM me. You must be a boy/man. No girls/woman. Or if you have a really neat guy voice, go for it.
  3. Counting Backwards – I really like to do this, but I’m still writing about it. I don’t know where it’s going, but it’s kind of based on all of my friends, once again. It’s just like, my point of view where we would be in the future. I think it was pretty neat in my head, but I think possibly, some of my friends would hate it. XD.
  4. Modern Romance – Was really just a preview, it’s a bi-polar thing that’s happening with me if I want to do this or not.
  5. Nightmare of You – Not really interested in this one right now, because I’ve got other things to do (CIK, RTC).
  6. The Promise – Many people have been asking when Season 2 is coming out. I don’t know if I made this clear or not, but it’s not a continuous(sp?) series, it’s just a story, which could be read, blah.

Anyways, have a great day! Who’s watching the Pacman boxing tonight? Hands down Manny P.! (:

Written by Mare

May 2, 2009 at 8:55 pm

Posted in Updates

Leave a Reply

