A Laughing City Productions

follow me down to the laughing city.

Scenes And Sirens – I’ll Make The Moves

leave a comment »

Oh god! HAHAHA! I am really ashamed with this video. I mean I guess it’s okay cause I used SONY VEGAS 7! 😀 I was so happy when I got it. LOL. Basically, it’s a teacher-teenage love affair. It’s weird… DUDE! I have to tell you, that this was a dare with a few of my friends. They said I would never make it, but I did. LOLOL. Shit, I don’t even know if the teacher I made this about found this out. I GUESS HE DID, cause he thinks I’m a creep now. LMAOLMAO! Yeah… But this video was really fun to make, this is not a real story. That would be a little odd… wouldn’t you think? -_-

Written by Mare

September 10, 2008 at 1:53 am

Posted in Music Videos

Leave a Reply

