A Laughing City Productions

follow me down to the laughing city.

Reverse This Curse

leave a comment »

So, Reverse This Curse… I don’t want to give any spoilers, but I will just give you that hopefully I will be working on this in October, late or early. Phuong said I’ll never work on this, and I’m out to prove him wrong. Lmao. In this story, it’s not like ordinary vampire stories because seriously, I don’t read many. BUT YOU HAVE TWILIGHT AS YOUR READING LIST ON YOUTUBE! Yeah, I read the SPOILERS! lmao. No offense, I’m not really a big reader in those kind of books. So I had to make a storyline up all by myself. AND NO HELP FROM LUKE! Yeah, I asked him what he knows about vampires and he told me to watch all these movies. I’m like, No Thanks. Lol. OKAY, GETTING OFF TOPIC. Basically the story is about a girl named Emily, she got bitten by a vampire, nonetheless, and she has to decide to do her task or just stay a vampire FOREVER. She has a few months to decide, and in those few months all the characters get into a little bit of a mess.

Written by Mare

September 2, 2008 at 2:00 am

Posted in Reverse This Curse

Leave a Reply

