A Laughing City Productions

follow me down to the laughing city.

Reverse This Curse – Voice Over Auditions

leave a comment »

Yes, yes! So I failed tremendously when I tried to make The Promise have VO’s, but TP was very limited because it only had 3 characters (Leana, James, & The Writer). But this will work this time! Why? Because I said so! Lol. Plus. I always wanted to try for VO’s because having subtitles suck. Don’t you think? I mean, I know, some people can pull it off, but I think VO’s are simple (well not simple simple, just that you dont have to type as much). Except for the wait for all the people to be done with their scripts. Please, audition! The requirements are just that you only have to have good quality microphones! No muffly ones! 🙂 P.S. If you haven’t noticed already, all the images on here are clickable, they lead you right to the page/youtube video.

Written by Mare

September 2, 2008 at 2:06 am

Posted in Reverse This Curse

Leave a Reply

