A Laughing City Productions

follow me down to the laughing city.

How CIK started

leave a comment »

(clickable. click season 1 to start at the very start, click season 2 for the… 2nd season.)

Phuong & I was in freshmen year, towards the end, before we made CIK, we were working on just plain music videos. We always wanted to write a story. About all of our friends, some what like a “based on true-ish events” story. We were talking about it one day, I thought we would never actually make it happen. We called it Call It Karma, because… actually, I was listening to Silverstein during the time, and I thought the title was catchy. I have to say, the first few videos are a little crappy bu then I learned new stuff and I guess it looks pretty OK. But I never watch my videos, lmao.

Written by Mare

September 2, 2008 at 12:43 am

Posted in Call It Karma

Leave a Reply

