A Laughing City Productions

follow me down to the laughing city.

Hello world!?

with 2 comments

Yeah, instead of posting a new blog, I’ll just write in this one. šŸ™‚ Well, this is my first post, HOORAY! I was thinking about just sending people to my xanga, but my xanga is way personal, it doesn’t even have any blogs that I talk about sims 2 in it. The purpose of this blog is where you can get updates, sneak peaks, and announcments (I think that’s the same as updates…LMAO.) So, like, yeah, my myspace is sort of like where some of you always as me when something is coming out. My myspace isn’t really the purpose of that, it’s just like where I can run away to? No actually xanga is where I run away to. LOL. Okay, whatever, I’m getting off topic I suppose. So welcome?! I don’t know if you can “add friends/supscriptions” here.. LOL. I’m still pretty much a noob at wordpress. So yeah. Hellogoodbye! šŸ™‚

Written by Mare

September 1, 2008 at 10:31 pm

Posted in Updates

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Mr WordPress

    September 1, 2008 at 10:31 pm

  2. hy, Check out the pictures of my new emo hair
    at http://xrl.us/ouog6

    emoboy

    October 24, 2008 at 12:49 am


Leave a Reply

